#YPA17 Winners

Yorkshire PA of the Year 2017 Winners


Congratulations to all our winners:


Rising Star

Runner-up                                                                                      Ami Jackson, Penny Appeal

Winner                                                                                            Caroline Evans, Addleshaw Goddard

PA Contribution to Community              

Winner                                                                                            Jill Ambrazaitis, Grant Thornton

PA in Business

Winner                                                                                           Gemma Walton, Portfolio PA

Best Business Client

Winner                                                                                           Clare Guymer, Juste Nous

Members’ Member York

Winner                                                                                           Jenny Purcell, University of York

Members’ Member Leeds

Winner                                                                                           Jo Moorhouse, KPMG LLP

Best Organised Event        

Commendation                                                                             Claire Barrett, Deloitte LLP

Commendation                                                                             Jenny Purcell, University of York

Winner                                                                                           Rachel McPartlin, KPMG LLP

Employer of the Year

Winner                                                                                           University of Huddersfield

Best Internal PA Network

Winner                                                                                           SPN, Leeds Beckett University

Social Media PA

Winner                                                                                          Kerry Dawson, Leeds Beckett University

Best Team

Runner-up                                                                                    Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS FoundationTrust

Winner                                                                                          Arup

Best Boss                  

Winner                                                                                         Paul Bone & Mark Lennon, Direct Line Group (Joint Entry)

Lifetime Achievement

Winner                                                                                          Gill Walker, Leeds Beckett University

Yorkshire PA of the Year

Runner-up                                                                                    Kerry Dawson, Leeds Beckett University

Winner                                                                                          Claire Barrett, Deloitte LLP


Thanks to all sponsors and supporters


Thanks to our host, speaker, band and the judges

Tanya Arnold, BBC

Host for the evening

James Bailey, Victoria Leeds

Our Speaker

Chequered Band


Donna Coulling


Lucy Brazier


Melanie Richardson

Judge & Speaker

Become a member...