#YPA15 Winners

Yorkshire PA of the Year Awards 2015


Headline Sponsor



 Our 2015 Winners

Photo Credits to Sam Toolsie Photography

Video Credit to Molineux Productions

Yorkshire PA Newcomer

Sarah Hough, Leeds Beckett University

Yorkshire’s Best Team of PAs

Leeds Beckett University

Best Organised Event

Estelle Hind, ITV

PA Contribution to the Community

Linda Hepworth, Leeds Beckett University

Exceptional Customer Service

Victoria Field, Perfect HQ Ltd

Best Boss

Paul Thomson, Deloitte LLP

Employer of the Year

Leeds Beckett University

The PA Hub Members’ Member Leeds

Sarah Caswell

The PA Hub Members’ Member York

Jane Richardson

Yorkshire Lifetime Achievement

Runner up: Jill Ambrazaitis, Grant Thornton

Winner: Cathy Newboult, Lupton Fawcett Denison Till

Yorkshire PA of the Year

Runner up: Jane Phillips, Rugby Football League

Winner: Sarah Caswell, Clarion


#YPA15 Video

Become a member...